Channel Partners

July 19, 2016

USA & GLOBAL INQUIRY
Main Office
New Ridge Technologies
3600 Crondall Lane, Suite 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117
U.S.A.Phone: (410) 753 3055
E-mail: info@newridgetech.com
Website: www.NewRidgeTech.com

NEW ENGLAND & MID-ATLANTIC US (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA and DC)
Mr. Russell Pepe (Vice President):
Suite 113, 1797 Route 10
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Mobile: 201-960-6796
Phone: 973-683-1411
Fax: 973-683-1311
E-mail: russell.pepe@atm1.com
Website: Advanced Technical Marketing (ATM)

JAPAN
Mr. Motoyasu (Moto) Mizui
Sun Instruments
Itsuwa Plaza Bldg., 2-26-9, Nishigotanda
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0031 Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 5436-9361
Fax : +81 (3) 5436-9364
Email: motoyasu-mizui@sun-ins.com
Website: www.sun-ins.com

JAPAN
Mr. Koji Morimoto
High Tech Corporation
6F Nakano F Bldg, 44-18, 4-chome, Honcho
Nakano–ku, Tokyo 164-0012
Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 3229-7351
Fax: +81 (3) 3229-7361
Email: morimoto@high-tech.co.jp
Website: www.high-tech.co.jp

P.R. CHINA
Mr. David  Zhou
ComStar Communications Ltd ( Shenzhen)
Flat 104, Building 7
Wuhe Blvd South,NO.2, Bantian Subdistrict
Longgang District, ShenZhen, 518129
P. R. China
Tel:  (86) 755 83668113
Mobile: (86) 13609621246
深圳市龙岗区坂田街道五和南路2号万科星火online 7栋 104房
E-mail: zhou@sz.comstarcom.com
Website: www.comstarcom.com

HONG KONG
Mr. Patrick Fan
ComStar Communications Ltd (Hong Kong)
3/F, Tung Lee Building, 9 Lai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2536 9737
Mobile: (852) 97572776
Email: patrick-fan@hk.comstarcom.com
Website: www.comstarcom.com

FRANCE
Mr. Mathieu Husson
INFRACTIVE
20 Avenue Edouard Herriot
Bâtiment Carnot – Hall 9
92350 Le Plessis Robinson
FRANCE
Phone: +33 (0) 1 75 49 81 32
Email: mathieu.husson@infractive.fr
Website: www.infractive.fr

ISRAEL
Mr. Oriel Sallary
Tritech
22 Hanagar St.. I.Z. Newe Neeman B,
Hod Hasharon 45240,
P.O.Box 7307
Israel.
Phone: +972-9-741-7277 x225
Mobile: +972-544-741726
Fax: +972-9-748-2616
Email: oriel@tritech.co.il
Web: www.tritech.co.il

REST OF THE WORLD
New Ridge Technologies
3600 Crondall Lane, Suite 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117
U.S.A.
Phone: (410) 753 3055
E-mail: sales@newridgetech.com
Website:www.newridgetech.com