Channel Partners

July 19, 2016

USA & GLOBAL INQUIRY
Main Office
New Ridge Technologies
3600 Crondall Lane, Suite 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117
U.S.A.Phone: (410) 753 3055
E-mail: sales@newridgetech.com
Website: www.NewRidgeTech.com

NEW ENGLAND & MID-ATLANTIC US (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA and DC)
Russell Pepe (Vice President)
Advanced Technical Marketing
Suite 113, 1797 Route 10
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Mobile: 201-960-6796
Phone: 973-683-1411
Fax: 973-683-1311
E-mail: russell.pepe@atm1.com
Website: Advanced Technical Marketing (ATM)

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
David Combs
Dura Electronic Sales
S111 North Market St.
Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95113
Mobile: (408) 921-5552‬
Phone: (408) 625-1075‬
E-mail: david@durasales.com

JAPAN
Motoyasu (Moto) Mizui
Sun Instruments
Itsuwa Plaza Bldg., 2-26-9, Nishigotanda
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0031 Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 5436-9361
Fax : +81 (3) 5436-9364
Email: motoyasu-mizui@sun-ins.com
Website: www.sun-ins.com

JAPAN
Koji Morimoto
High Tech Corporation
6F Nakano F Bldg, 44-18, 4-chome, Honcho
Nakano–ku, Tokyo 164-0012
Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 3229-7351
Fax: +81 (3) 3229-7361
Email: morimoto@high-tech.co.jp
Website: www.high-tech.co.jp

P.R. CHINA
Patrick Fan or May Ho
ComStar Communications Ltd (Hong Kong)
Unit 9A, Union Hing Yip Building, 20 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 25369737
Mobile: (852) 97572776
Email: patrick-fan@comstarcom.com
Website: www.comstarcom.com

P.R. CHINA
Lisa Yang
Opticalzen Science & Development Co., Ltd.
Room 707, Golden International Center, No.1 Building No.3 Yard,
LongYuBeiJie Road, ChangPing District,
Beijing 102200
P.R. China
Tel: +86 (10) 6296 2540‬‬‬/4
Email: yangliping@opticalzen.com
Website: www.opticalzen.com

Russia and EAEU
Leonid Danilov
Macro Group Ltd.
12, Sveaborgskaya Str.
196105 Saint-Petersburg
Russia
Tel: +7 (812) 370-60-70;218‬
Email: Leonid.Danilov@macrogroup.ru
Website: www.macrogroup.ru

REST OF THE WORLD
New Ridge Technologies
3600 Crondall Lane, Suite 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117
U.S.A.
Phone: +1 410 753 3055
E-mail: sales@newridgetech.com
Website: www.newridgetech.com