Channel Partners

July 19, 2016

USA & GLOBAL INQUIRY
Main Office
New Ridge Technologies
3600 Crondall Lane, Suite 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117
U.S.A.Phone: (410) 753 3055
E-mail: sales@newridgetech.com
Website: www.NewRidgeTech.com

NEW ENGLAND & MID-ATLANTIC US (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA and DC)
Mr. Russell Pepe (Vice President)
Advanced Technical Marketing
Suite 113, 1797 Route 10
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Mobile: 201-960-6796
Phone: 973-683-1411
Fax: 973-683-1311
E-mail: russell.pepe@atm1.com
Website: Advanced Technical Marketing (ATM)

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Mr. David Combs
Dura Electronic Sales
S111 North Market St.
Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95113
Mobile: (408) 921-5552‬
Phone: (408) 625-1075‬
E-mail: david@durasales.com

JAPAN
Mr. Motoyasu (Moto) Mizui
Sun Instruments
Itsuwa Plaza Bldg., 2-26-9, Nishigotanda
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0031 Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 5436-9361
Fax : +81 (3) 5436-9364
Email: motoyasu-mizui@sun-ins.com
Website: www.sun-ins.com

JAPAN
Mr. Koji Morimoto
High Tech Corporation
6F Nakano F Bldg, 44-18, 4-chome, Honcho
Nakano–ku, Tokyo 164-0012
Japan
Phone: +81 (3) 3229-7351
Fax: +81 (3) 3229-7361
Email: morimoto@high-tech.co.jp
Website: www.high-tech.co.jp

P.R. CHINA
ComStar Communications Ltd (Shenzhen Office)
Flat 104, Building 7
Wuhe Blvd South,NO.2, Bantian Subdistrict
Longgang District, ShenZhen, 518129
P. R. China
深圳市龙岗区坂田街道五和南路2号万科星火online 7栋 104房
Tel:  +86 755 83668113
+86 755 83668697
E-mail: china@comstarcom.com
Website: www.comstarcom.com

HONG KONG
ComStar Communications Ltd (Hong Kong)
Unit 9A, Union Hing Yip Building, 20 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 25369737
Mobile: (852) 97572776
Email: hongkong@comstarcom.com
Website: www.comstarcom.com

FRANCE
Mr. Mathieu Husson
INFRACTIVE
20 Avenue Edouard Herriot
Bâtiment Carnot – Hall 9
92350 Le Plessis Robinson
FRANCE
Phone: +33 (0) 1 75 49 81 32
Email: mathieu.husson@infractive.fr
Website: www.infractive.fr

REST OF THE WORLD
New Ridge Technologies
3600 Crondall Lane, Suite 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117
U.S.A.
Phone: +1 410 753 3055
E-mail: sales@newridgetech.com
Website:www.newridgetech.com